Accessibility Statement for Association of Intervention Specialists

This is an accessibility statement from Association of Intervention Specialists.
The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA.
partially conformant
WCAG 2.1 level AA.

Partially Conformant
means that
some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard.


This statement was created in
April 2021
using the W3C Accessibility Statement Generator Tool.